Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alkobar Quick Stop & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Palm Desert

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alkobar Quick Stop & Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Itenderbadesha about 1 month ago

Chicken Philly

Been coming here since high school and it never fails to dissapoint! One of the best sandwich spots in the desert! Fries are bomb too!

Tawny about 1 month ago

Turkey and Swiss

My favorite thing on the menu. I order it every Monday and Tuesday when I am in the area.

Hurtadoodann 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Fries are 10/10 . Gotta check out the Philly cheesesteak next time.

Guest 4 months ago

Philly Deluxe Steak

damn guess i got this on a very bad day. did not live up to previous reviews. still miss billy philly which was the best ever

Chris 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito Chorizo, Egg and Cheese

Love this burrito! I look forward to getting one every Sunday.

Deborah about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito Sausage, Egg and Cheese

Their burritos are delicious and I love their salsa! Very tasty. Our crew eats with them at least once a week! I keep trying different menu items. I'll let you know as I go! Delicious so far! They are quick and friendly as well! 5 stars!

Lexaesc8 about 2 months ago

Philly Steak

Amazing. I think these are literally the best Philly steaks in the valley!!!

Dreayoung247 4 months ago

Mexican Torta

delicious as always! Alkobar is the best!

Clay 4 months ago

Philly Steak

Best philly in the valley

Aambr209 5 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Absolutely delicious Teriyaki bowl!!! I personally enjoy it with the chicken being extra crispy, this is so filling that it you have it for lunch you may not eat for the rest of the day!! Yes this is coming from a "BIG" guy lol!! Philly Cheesesteak is B-O-M-B tooooooooo!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA