Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alkobar Quick Stop & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Palm Desert

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alkobar Quick Stop & Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Belindam2889 6 days ago

Philly Steak

Love this Location their service is great and FOOD is amazing every time we order here!!!! thank you for everything keep up with the great job!!!!

Michael about 1 month ago

Tapsilog

Great choice. First philipino meal i ever tried(2008) and still a classic. Just ask for light/easy rice. 😁

Getfitwitheric about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken

The teriyaki chicken was amazing!

Jose about 2 months ago

Tapsilog

Love their sub here but this is always my plan B.

Deborah 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito Sausage, Egg and Cheese

Their burritos are delicious and I love their salsa! Very tasty. Our crew eats with them at least once a week! I keep trying different menu items. I'll let you know as I go! Delicious so far! They are quick and friendly as well! 5 stars!

Albertgraceangieaj about 1 month ago

Tapsilog

I've never tried this before but ordered it from here because I smelled another person with it. It is so good eggs , rice, beef and tomatoes can't go wrong. I eat half one day the heat the rest up the next 2 meals in one

Liliannahernandez about 1 month ago

Philly Three Cheese

The best Philly cheesesteak I've ever had, can't go back to anything else .

Fitnessmom7 about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Best teriyaki chicken in town! We love this place

Itenderbadesha 3 months ago

Chicken Philly

Been coming here since high school and it never fails to dissapoint! One of the best sandwich spots in the desert! Fries are bomb too!

Tawny 3 months ago

Turkey and Swiss

My favorite thing on the menu. I order it every Monday and Tuesday when I am in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA