Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alkobar Quick Stop & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Palm Desert

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Alkobar Quick Stop & Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trinayouso 8 days ago

Chinese Chicken Salad

you ever get a salad and there was just toooooo much salad....Well this salad I tried first time there.....Was amazing..Perfect amount of chicken, dressing, mandarin oranges...Crunchiness and the lettuce was perfect! Cold, crisp. Im torn ..i want to order it again but i want to try another item.. love that they offer Healthy and Not so healthy options...and international tastes as well!!

Mathewstevens about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito Chorizo, Egg and Cheese

This burrito has been a staple for me since 2004! Alkobar has hands down always served me a quality breakfast 🥞 or lunch Philly cheesesteak since I've been going there in high school! Thank you for the many years & years to come 🌯

Belindam2889 3 months ago

Philly Steak

Love this Location their service is great and FOOD is amazing every time we order here!!!! thank you for everything keep up with the great job!!!!

Michael 4 months ago

Tapsilog

Great choice. First philipino meal i ever tried(2008) and still a classic. Just ask for light/easy rice. 😁

Getfitwitheric 4 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

The teriyaki chicken was amazing!

Nathanbarclay924 21 days ago

Philly Steak

The best philly cheesesteak that I have had. This is always cooked to perfection. I have gone to Alkobar so much after school, after work, whatever it may be I'm always at Alkobar. They have a lot of great items on the menu. This is definitely Top 3 in the city.

Dickcockbag about 2 months ago

Philly Mexicanos

IT WAS AMAZING ! (HOPE I WIN THAT $500 FOR POSTING A REVIEW)

Albertgraceangieaj 4 months ago

Tapsilog

I've never tried this before but ordered it from here because I smelled another person with it. It is so good eggs , rice, beef and tomatoes can't go wrong. I eat half one day the heat the rest up the next 2 meals in one

Liliannahernandez 4 months ago

Philly Three Cheese

The best Philly cheesesteak I've ever had, can't go back to anything else .

Fitnessmom7 4 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Best teriyaki chicken in town! We love this place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA